I am Me

Today i begin my journey to live a dream which i dreamt of when i was in college pursuing my graduation.. to be a writer. Whenever asked what i wanted to be, a prompt answer would be – Sports Journalist. But somewhere down the line, i found it difficult to pursue my passion as a career. Occasional games and random minor writing still continues as my career is in the field of communication but it is nothing concrete.

From being a PR professional i have gone on to become a Social Media Person. I am glad my interest tilted towards this field or else maybe i would have never taken this step. Fear of being criticized has never been a cause of concern as i love criticism. At work during the day i am a very no-nonsense human, post work hours i simply love to unwind doing what i do best… make most of every possible moment. Playstation, PSP, an Android Phone, a blackberry and my desktop are some of the best friends who i spend time with during weekdays… Weekends are the only days i spend with Mortals and hate it when work spoils it for me.

Living in a fast paced city like Mumbai has made me realise how quickly can time fly. So i have decided to give words to every experience worth mentioning about through this blog. It is very amateurish for those who are expecting a blog straight out of Oxford.

Topics which i will write about will be – Every damn thing under the Sun

One thought on “I am Me

  1. And this like something straight from your heart.
    What u think and totally feel…!
    I am sure your going be brilliant in this field too.!
    Gggggggoooooooooooooooooooooooodddluck 😀

Leave a comment